What am I doing?

This has been one of those “get through the week” type weeks. As of Wednesday, I’m not really sure how I’m doing. Guess I’ll let you know this weekend.

About The Wonderful Blog

This blog is inspired by the Mae West quotation that "Too much of a good thing is wonderful." Each week I'll post a challenge to make your life more wonderful. It might be food, exercise, travel, or beauty related. Be sure to participate each week so that you can have too much of a good thing. I'm Jen. I'm a speech therapist in Arizona who likes to make stuff, cook delicious food, and complete items from my list of 101 Things to Do in 1001 Days. This blog is just another way for me to focus on doing things that make my life even more wonderful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What am I doing?

  1. Laura says:

    I hope your week improved!

Leave a Reply

