6 for 30…

So far, my 30 for 30 has been pretty dull. But hey, there’s a reason (okay, there are many reasons) why I’m not a fashion blogger.

Thursday I was sick and I had no water at my house, so I was looking pretty lousy. I didn’t even take a decent photo, just my regular photo of the day:

Day #3.

I wore my teal tank, a yellow hoodie, jeans, and my zebra print shoes. Plus a grey scarf, my grey jacket, and grey socks because I was cooooooold.

Friday I was more sickly, and I wore pajamas all day.

Day #4

Yesterday, I wore my blue tee shirt, jeans, and my orange Keens. Plus, my ginormous cowl (made by me) because again, cold.

flower + big hair

Plus, I had a flower in my hair…. hopefully to distract from the poofiness, etc, since I hadn’t straightened it.

Today I wore my grey tank, pink striped shirt, and zebra print shoes.

Day #6

This was my “camera balanced on the kitchen table” shot. Another reason I am not a fashion blogger.

I’m doing a new challenge for this next week, but I will still keep updating with 30 for 30 photos for the rest of the month. That means you have more lopsided photos of me with the top of my head cut off to look forward to! Hopefully I can improve…

About The Wonderful Blog

This blog is inspired by the Mae West quotation that "Too much of a good thing is wonderful." Each week I'll post a challenge to make your life more wonderful. It might be food, exercise, travel, or beauty related. Be sure to participate each week so that you can have too much of a good thing. I'm Jen. I'm a speech therapist in Arizona who likes to make stuff, cook delicious food, and complete items from my list of 101 Things to Do in 1001 Days. This blog is just another way for me to focus on doing things that make my life even more wonderful.
This entry was posted in Weekend Wrap-up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment